Below is a list of the AAUW branches state wide. Click on the branch link for more information.

Landmark Milestones

We acknowledge the following Branches for their milestone anniversary year

In 2012
Fond du Lac, 90years
FortAtkinson, 55 years
Green Bay, 85 years
La Crosse, 90 years
Milwaukee–North Shore, 45 years
Milwaukee–West Suburban, 55 years
Racine, 90 years
Tomah, 40 years
In 2013
Appleton, 100 years
Eau Claire, 55 years
Janesville, 90 years
Kenosha, 100 years
Madison, 105 years
Monona, 55 years
Oconomowoc, 90 years
Sheboygan, 90 years
Waupaca, 75 years