Fort Atkinson

rev. 7/13
Title Name Email
President Marianne Bardenwerper cappymlb@charter.net
Program Barb Pernacciaro
Mary Zentner
alnloui@sbcglobal.net
zentnercm@gmail.com
Membership Rose Frittitta frittittar@sbcglobal.net
Membership Carla Cheek carlahans@att.net
Finance Kathy Kauffman kkauffman920@gmail.com
Scholarship Rhona Quinn quinnhisher@gmail.com
Public Policy Frankie Fuller frankiefuller10@gmail.com
Secretary Renee Barr rbarr@wisenet.net
Diversity Sandra Bernhardt sbernhardt@aol.com
Newsletter Editor Sue Danielson susan.danielson@att.net
AAUW FundsĀ  Maggie Winz richard259@centurytel.net
AAUW FundsĀ  Sue Zimmerman zimmermansue@yahoo.com
Publicity Iris Poliski iris.poliski1@gmail.com
Historian Bonnie Hamm bghamm@charter.net
Scholarship Rhona Quinn quinnhisher@gmail.com