La Crosse

La Crosse branch website


AAUW Membership Renewal Form 2013-14

2013 Branch Board

Title Name Email
President Carol Robertson cfrobertson@charter.net
President-Elect open
Vice President-Finance Michele Strange strange.mich@uwlax.edu
Vice President-Membership Marilyn Hempstead marizah@yahoo.com
Vice Presidents-Program Pat Markos markos.patr@uwlax.edu
Marla French mfrench000@centurytel.net
Secretary Jean Petri petrij@westerntc.edu
Historian Marilyn Hempstead marizah@yahoo.com
By-laws Dorothy Kruse dottie.kruse@gmail.com
Publicity Linda Eppelheimer eppel@charter.net
Diversity Sarah Koehler koehler_sarah@yahoo.com
Public Policy Carlene Roberts camcar5@earthlink.net
Legal Advocacy Bev Bodine bevbodine@yahoo.com
Educational Foundation Katie Webster skwebster@centurytel.net
Newsletter Erica Koonmen moogs56@hotmail.com
Hospitality Mary Hall mhm548@charter.net
Scholarship Sharon DeCicco sharon.decicco@gmail.com
Robert Richardson rlkrichardson@hotmail.com
Telephone Callers Sarah Stuber sjz212@charter.net
College Rep-UW-L Pat Markos markos.patr@uwlax.edu
College Rep-Viterbo Silvana Richarson sfricharson@viterbo.edu
College Rep-Western Jean Petri petrij@westerntc.edu
Art Fair on the Green Chair: Pat Staupe pstaupe@centurytel.net
Community Days Bev Bodine pbodine@centurytel.net
Scholarship Bridge Sharon DeCicco sharon.decicco@gmail.com
Directory Robert Richardson rlkrichardson@hotmail.com