Racine

Download the October 2013 newsletter (pdf)

2012-2013 Branch Officers

Title Name Email
President Pat Ehlert pat.ehlert@gmail.com
VP Development Julie Anastasio julie.anastasio@cityofracine.org
VP Finance Joyce Gregg lgregg@wi.rr.com
VP Membership Sherry Babicky shbabicky@earthlink.net
VP Program Jan Klemt janso92@aol.com
Recording Secretary Denise Anastasio danastasio@clcillinois.edu
Editor highlights Diane Snell dsnell734@gmail.com
Co-VP Finance Elect Rose Woodruff
Peggy Crane
jwoodruff96@wi.rr.com
cranep@gtc.edu
Community Issues Chair Pat Anderson pat.anderson@cityofracine.org
Historian Mary Zlosel m.zlosel@gmail.com
Communications Marlene Salley marlenesalley@hotmail.com
Public Policy Co-Chairs Marcie Colsmith
Dorothy Feeney
mcolsmith@att.net
dmdfeeney@wi.rr.com
Scholarship Co-Chairs Christina Salley
Karen Verbeten
csalley31@yahoo.com
kverbeten1@wi.rr.com