Sheboygan

Download the information about the AAUW Scholarship and an application form

Download the February 2013 newsletter (.doc) | (.pdf)

 President                        Lori Bryne                        loribryne@yahoo.com
 Program VP                     Arlene Crow                     davecrow2@gmail.com
 Program  VP                   Shari Vogel                      s_vogel@hotmail.com
 Membership VP              Grace Hartman                 ghartman13@yahoo.com
 Finance VP                     Marjorie Giesen                giesen@att.net
 Development                   Joan Ketterman                 djketterman@gmail.com
 Public Policy                   Mary Jo McBrearty            mmcbrearty@charter.net
 Communications VP        Jean Keppel                      kepps007@charter.net
 Secretary                        Linda Bolgert                    lbolgert@hotmail.com   
 Diversity                          Martha Worchte                No email
 Legal Advocacy Fund       Joan Ketterman                djketterman@gmail.com
 Newsletter Editor             Jean Keppel                     kepps007@charter.net
 Past President                Jane Schmelter                tjschmelter@icloud.com