State Board Members

For full Wisconsin board position descriptions, please see AAUW Wisconsin State Board Position Descriptions

Elected Officials

Lyn Hildenbrand

President Elect
To be elected in 2019

Leadership VP
Joan Schneider

Program VP
Donna Weidman

Membership VP
Judy Goodnight

Finance VP
Joyce Gregg

Fund Development VP
Mitzi Dearborn

Appointed Board Members

Administrative Services Coordinator
Nancy Schultz

Communication Coordinator & Badger Briefs Editor
Tamara Morgan

District 1 Coordinator
Maggie Winz

District 2 Coordinator
Michelle Prosek

District 3 Coordinator
Pat Ehlert

District 4 Coordinator
Deborah Thiel

District 5 Coordinator
Christine Ebert

IT Coordinator
Christine Yeager

Public Policy Coordinator
Stephanie Malany

College/University Coordinator
Shirley Metcalf

STEM Coordinator
Jeanne Tondryk

Bylaws Chair 
Angela Sarni

Connie Russell

Local Convention Arrangement
Gretchen McCarthy and Denise Anastasio

Stephanie Melaney

Kathy Salm