Installation of New 2020-21 Officers

With the close of the online election for our 2020-21 officers, we wanted to share the installation of our new officers, via Zoom, by past AAUW Wisconsin President, Dido Nash. The newly installed officers include:

  • Joyce Gregg, VP of Finance
  • Jean Kreul, VP of Fund Development
  • Lyn Hildenbrand, VP of Programs
  • Joan Schneider, President

Watch here:

Image of Joan Schneider, new President of AAUW WI



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *